Members

SRI LANKA ASSOCIATION OF AIRLINE REPRESENTATIVES –  MEMBERS

At present the membership consists of 50+ airline GSAs in Sri Lanka. The Chairman &  Executive Committee Members (the Immediate Past President is a member of the Ex-co) are elected at an annual general meeting to guide the association on behalf of the general membership.

Executive Committee meetings and General Meetings (with the full membership) are conducted every alternate month.

SLAAR Members Register 2021/22.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman

AEROWORLD PVT LTD

Mr. Srimath Fernando
Head of Sales and Marketing
GSA Saudi Arabian Airlines
Aeroworld (Pvt) Ltd.,
6, Joseph Lane
Colombo 4.
Tel : 0112593911
Fax : 0112593913
Mobile : 0717235870
Email : sfernando@saudiairlines.com | srimathfernando62@gmail.com

Imm. Past Chairperson

INDU SKY AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Thanuja Lankathilaka,
General Manager,
GSA Air India
Indu Sky Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
# 28 Temple Lane
Colombo 4.
Tel : 0115300365
Fax : 0112445534
Mobile : 0777896764
Email : thanuja@airindia.indusky.lk

Secretary

AIR GLOBAL (PVT) LTD

Ms. Sudeshinie Jayawardena
Deputy General Manager – Passenger
GSA Qantas Airways
Air Global (Pvt) Ltd.,
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10
Tel : 11 2168168
Mobile : 0773033135
Email : sudeshinie.jayawardena@aviation.hayleys.com

Deputy Chairman

LEISURE CARGO LANKS (PVT) LTD

Mr. Dumindu Amarathunge
Regional Manager,
Turkish Airlines Cargo
Leisure Cargo Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.,
466, 2/1 Thimbirigasyaya Road
Colombo 5.
Tel : 0112055691-4
Fax : 0112055695
Mobile : 0773 492991
Email : dumindu@leisurecargo.lk

Treasurer

AITKEN SPENCE AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Praharshini Bolling
Manager Customer Relations
GSA Singapore Airlines
Aitken Spence Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
315,Vauxhall Street,
Colombo 2
Tel: 011 2499699 / 011 2499690 ( Gen)
Fax : 011 2499705
Mobile : +94 773599453
Enail : praharshini_bolling@singaporeair.com.sg

Asst. Treasurer

DELMAGE AIRSERVICES PVT LTD

Mr. Neranjana Athapattu
Deputy General Manager
Kuwait Airways Corporation
GSA Kuwait Airways,
Delmage Air Services Pvt Ltd.,
86, Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7.
Tel : +94 117739317
Mobile : 0772904029
Email : Neranjana.ku@delmege.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD

Mr. Sajith Amarasekara
Asst. Manager Sales & Marketing
GSA Malaysia Airlines
Acorn Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
81, York Street,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 0017711577
Mobile : 0771004119
Email : sajith.aviation@acorn.lk

JETWING AIR (PVT) LTD

Mr. Santhush Udumalagala
Head of Sales
GSA Malindo Air
Jetwing Air (Pvt) Ltd.,
46/26, Nawam Mawatha,
Colombo 2. Tel : 11 4732400 E 2171
Fax : 11 4732444
Mobile : 0766359372
Email : santhush@jetwing.lk

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD.

Mr. Lal Dimantha
Manager
GSA KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd.,
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 0112439747
Fax : 0112475314
Mobile : 0763432689
Email : dimantha.mal@keells.com

FORBES AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD

Mr. Dinuka Sumithrarachchi
Head of Commercial Operations & Strategy | Sri Lanka
GSA Emirates ,
Forbes Air Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
Hemas House,
75, Braybrook Place,
Colombo 2.
Tel : 011 4704048
Fax : 011 2300219
Mobile : 077 3713620
Email : dinuka.sumithrarachchi@emirates.com

UNITED VENTURES (PVT) LTD

Ms. Dilanka Herath
Manager
GSA Swiss International Airlines
United Ventures (Pvt) Ltd.,
#4/1-C Mandakini Glow, 4, Greenland Lane
(Off Isipathana Road)
Colombo 5.
Tel : 011 25474747
Mobile : 0773878778
Email : dilanka@unitedventuressl.com

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD
Mr. Kumudhu Jayalath
Asst. Manager – Sales
GSA IndiGo
Acorn Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
81, York Street
Colombo1
Tel : 0117711500
Mobile : 0777004572
Email : kumudu.aviation@acorn.lk

Ex-Officio

AIR GLOBAL (PVT) LTD

Mr. Gerard Victoria
Group Management Committee I Director I Chief Executive Officer
GSA British Airways
Air Global (Pvt) Ltd.,
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10
Tel : 011 2168101
Fax : 0112665268
Mobile : +94 77 3033767
Email : gerard.victoria@aviation.hayleys.com

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD

Ms. Dushy Jayaweera,
Managing Director
Acorn Aviation (Pvt) Ltd
81, York Street
Hemas Building
Colombo 1
Tel : 0117711501
Fax : 0112342295
Mobile : +94777873973
Email : dushy@acorn.lk

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD.

Mr. Shaminda Fernando
Chief Executive Officer
GSA Gulf Air
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd.,
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 011 2475396
Fax : 0112475314
Mobile : 0773012271
Email : Shaminda.mal@keells.com

DART AVIATION (PVT)LTD

Mr. Eustace Silva,
Director/CEO
GSA China Eastern Airlines,
Dart Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
Block B, 20th Floor,
Parkland Bldg,
#33 Park Street,
Colombo 2.
Tel : 011 4218888
Fax : 011 4609616
Mobile : 0777702700
Email : eustace@ceaircmb.com

UNITED VENTURES (PVT) LTD

Ms. Parveen Dassanaike,
Chairperson / Managing Director
GSA , Lufthansa German Airlines
United Ventures (Pvt) Ltd.,
#4/1-C Mandakini Glow, 4, Greenland Lane
(Off Isipathana Road)
Colombo 5.
Tel : 0115474747
Direct : 0115220013
Fax : 0115220066
Mobile : 0777342192
Email : parveen@unitedventuressl.com

UNITED VENTURES (PVT) LTD

Mr. Ravi Widyalankara
Executive Director,
GSA Air Canada,
United Ventures (Pvt) Ltd
#4/1-C Mandakini Glow, 4, Greenland Lane
(Off Isipathana Road)
Colombo 5.
Tel : 0115474747
Fax : 0115220066
Mobile : 0773502836
Email : ravi@travel7lanka.com

MEMBERS

BAURS AIRSERVICES (PVT) LTD
Ms. Sureeka Fernando
Manager
Swiss World Cargo
Baurs Airservices (Pvt) Ltd.,
No.5, Baurs Bldg.
Upper Chatham Street
Colombo 1
Tel : 011 2447824
Fax : 011 2329092
Mobile : 0773427828
Email : airline@baurs.com

WORLD LINK AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD
Mr. Danukh Amerasinghe
Director
GSA South Affrican Airways ,
World Link Air Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
Worldlink House,
20, Dharmarama Road
Colombo 6
Tel : +94117750577
Fax : +94112365109
Mobile : +94772091190
Email : danukh@worldlink.lk

AITKEN SPENCE CARGO (PVT) LTD
Mr. Sanjeewa Rodrigo
Head of Cargo
Qatar Airway Cargo
Aitken Spence Cargo (Pvt) Ltd.,
385 Landmark Building
Colombo 3.
Tel : 0115301303
Fax : 0115301304
Mobile : 0719911700
Email : sanjeewar.qrcmb@aitkenspence.lk

NAWALOKA AVIATION (PVT) LTD
Mr. Ramly Vilcassim,
Head of Aviation and General Manager
Nawaloka Airline Division
GSA Air Arabia,
Nawaloka Avtion Pvt. Ltd.,
73 level 01, Airarabia Building,
Sir James Peiris Mawatha,
Colombo 2.
Tel : 0115777998
Fax : 0112393996
Mobile : 0777800223
Email : ramly@nawalokaav.com

ALPHA TOURS (PVT)LTD

Mr. Shennon La – Faber,
Manager Sales
GSA Korean Air,
Alpha Tours (Pvt) Ltd.,
07 – 01, East Tower,
World Trade Centre,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 0112323977
Fax : 0112449408
Mobile : 0777420079
Email : shennon@alpha-korean.com

GEORGE STEUART AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Ms. Padeepa Seneviratne
Executive Ticketing & Reservations,
GSA Philippine Airlines,
George Steuart Aviation (Pvt)Ltd.,
439 Galle Road
Colombo 03
Tel : 0112680394
Tel : 011 2554327
Fax : 011 2554305
Mobile : 0772932585
Email : padeepa@gsaviation.lk

GEORGE STEUART AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Chamika Roshan
Assistant Manager
GSA Delta Airlines
George Steuart Aviation (Pvt)Ltd.,
439 Galle Road
Colombo 03
Tel : 0112680398
Fax : 0112680397 / 0117792151
Mobile : 0777450542
Email : roshan@gsaviation.lk

MAC AVIATION SERVICES (PVT) LTD.

Mr. Dushantha Ranasinghe
Manager Sales Passenger
GSA Salam Air
MAC Aviation Services (PVT) Ltd.,
“The Wavertree”
141/9, Vauxhall Street,
Colombo – 02.
Tel :011 2309200
Tel : 94-11-2309245
Tel. Gen: 94-11-2309200 Ext: 245
Mobile : 94-77-3688053
Email : dushanthar@macholdings.com

NORTH SOUTH LINES(PVT) LTD

Mr. Navoda Bandara
Sales Manager
GSA Oman Air
North South Lines (Pvt) Ltd.,
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10.
Tel : 011 2662268 | 011 2168256
Fax : 011 2662268
Mobile : 0773033591
Email : navoda.Bandara@gsa.omanair.com

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD

Mr. Ashan Perera
Manager
GSA Air Asia
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd,
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 0112475375
Fax : 0112475314
Mobile : 0772487776
Email : ashan.mal@keells.com

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD
Mr. Poominathan Balanathan
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
Sales & Marketing
GSA Eva Air
Acorn Aviation Private Limited
Hemas Building
30/1, Sir Razik Fareed Mawatha,
Colombo 1
Tel :0117711530
Mobile: 0777288179
Email : bala.aviation@acorn.lk

ACORN AVIATI0N (PVT) LTD

GSA China Southern Airlines
Acorn Aviation Private Limited
Hemas Building,
81, York Street,
Colombo 1.
Fax : 0 11 234 2295

NORTH SOUTH LINES(PVT) LTD
Mr. Heshan Perera,
General Manager
GSA Vistara UK
North South Lines (Pvt) Ltd
400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10.
Tel :011 2168290
Mobile : 0773033151
Email : heshan.perera@aviation.hayleys.com

VMS AVIATION AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD

Mr. S. Vinoth
Superisor – Town Office & Airport Services
GSA Ethiopian Airlines
VMS Aviation Air Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
Ashalin Court,
91, 2nd Floor,
Galle Road
Colombo 4.
Tel : 011-7550714/011 7550715
Mobile : 0779634809
Email : vinoth@vmsaviation.com

MACK AIR (PVT) LTD.

Mr. Thilina Abayasiri
Manager
GSA American Airlines
Mack Air (Pvt) Ltd,
Subsidiary of John Keells Holdings (PLC)
11, York Street ,
Colombo 1.
Tel : 0112475396
Mobile – 0777251394
Email : thilina.mal@keells.com

ROYAL SPENCE AVIATION (Pvt) LTD
Mr. Vinodh Dharmarajah
Assistant General Manager
GSA Jazeera Airways
Royal Spence Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
315, Vauxhall Street,
Colombo 02
Tel : 0112308308
Mobile : +94779522859
Email : vinodh@aitkenspence.lk

NAWALOKA AVIATION (PVT) LTD
Mr. Chathura Colombage
Head of Operations
GSA Maldivian Airlines,
Nawaloka Air Services (Pvt) Ltd.,
73, Sir James Peiris Mawatha,
Colombo 2.
Tel: 011 – 2325535
Fax : 0112393996
Mobile : +94774853272
Email : chathura@nawalokaair.com

MAC HOLDINGS (PVT) LTD

Mr. Ashan Fernando
GSA Thai Smile Airways
MAC Holdings (Pvt) Ltd
“The Wavertree”
141/9, Vauxhall Street,
Colombo – 02.
Tel :011 2309200
Mobile :0772487776
Email : ashanf@macholdings.com

FITS AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Rizwan Refai
Key Account Manager
Fits Cargo (Pvt) Ltd
Fits Aviation (Pvt) Ltd
9, Abdul Gaffoor Mawatha
Colombo 3
Tel :011 233158/9
Mobile :0773831502
Email : rizwan@fitscargo.com

JETWING AIR (PVT) LTD

Mr. Asela Amarasinghe
Sales Manager
GSA Hahn Air
Jetwing Air (Pvt) Ltd
46/26, Nawam Mawatha,
Colombo 2.
Tel : 11 4732400
Mobile :0777420874
Email : asela@jetwing.lk

LINDMARK AVIATION (PVT) LTD

Mr. Sampath Gamage
General Manager
GSA American Airlines Cargo
Lindmark Aviation (Pvt) Ltd.,
157, Nawala Road
Narahenpita
Mobile: 0773243534
Tel :0114477781
Email : sampath@lindmarkaviation.com

Ms.Sunethra Blok
Admin. Secretary
Mobile : 0777870224
Email : slaar_secreatry@yahoo.com

Mr. A.B Silva
Accountant
Mobile : 071478 1955
Email : silva.abe67@yahoo.com

Inquire About Our Services

The Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives was formed on the 22 June 1993 with the primary goal of providing the off-line Airlines with an opportunity to voice their difficulties, to seek common solutions as well as to discuss matters pertaining to their day-to-day operations.

Contact Information

Sri Lanka Association of Airline Representatives (SLAAR)

No. 28, Temple Lane , Colombo 3

+94 77 7870 224

secretary@slaarcmb.com

Connect With Us